Goo Goo Dolls Announce Surprise Release Of ‘EP 21’

Goo Goo Dolls have announced a surprise extended-play titled EP 21, which is set to release on Friday, April 16, via Warner Records.

The set features stripped-back versions of four of the band’s fan-favorite tracks. The EP was produced by frontman John Rzeznik and recorded during the pandemic.

EP 21 includes versions of “Happiest of Days” and “Bullet Proof Angel” from Magnetic, “As I Am” from Something for the Rest of Us, and “Feel The Silence” from Let Love In.

“Surprise !! This Friday, April 16th we’ll be releasing ‘EP 21’ featuring stripped-back versions of four fan-favorite tracks. Hope you enjoy it !!” the band announced on social media.

The band is currently working on their anticipated 13th album.

EP 21 Track-listing:

1. As I Am
2. Feel The Silence
3. Happiest of Days
4.Bullet Proof Angel

Source: Read Full Article