Taylor Swift Drops New ‘From The Vault’ Song ‘Mr. Perfectly Fine’

Taylor Swift has released “Mr. Perfectly Fine” from her “From The Vault” collection, which includes re-recorded songs off her debut album, Fearless, as well as 6 previously unreleased singles.

“Me in 2020: life is chill, writing songs based in fiction to avoid drama, feeling pretty grown up … My 2008 music from the vault, in a goblin voice: ‘REELEEEEEEASE MR PERFECTLY FIIIIIIINE,'” the 31-year-old tweeted jokingly ahead of the release of the video.

Over the weekend, Swift also teased her fans by releasing a 30-second video on Twitter, which spat out a jumble of words meant to throw open the “vault door” after the fans decode the clues contained therein.

The hunt eventually led to the release of the official tracklist of the new album, which revealed that the singer has collaborated with Keith Urban on one of the tracks titled “That’s When.”

“I’m really honored that @KeithUrban is a part of this project, duetting on That’s When and singing harmonies on We Were Happy,” she shared alongside the tracklist. “I was his opening act during the Fearless album era and his music has inspired me endlessly.”

(Photo: Beth Garrabrant)

Source: Read Full Article